Name of Rafting Agencies in Nepal: List of Rafting Companies

Name of Rafting Agencies in Nepal: List of Rafting Companies

This post is about Name of rafting agency in Nepal. Here we have enlisted the name of rafting companies in Nepal. We have given here you in their email address, Managing director and website as well.

These all rafting agency are affiliated to NARA (Nepal Association of Rafting Agencies). Let’s see name of rafting agencies in Nepal / Name of rafting companies in Nepal.

Name of Rafting Agencies in Nepal: List of Rafting Companies

S.N.

Name of Rafting agencies in NepalAddressManaging DirectorEmail Address of rafting agencies

Websites of rafting agencies

1Adrenaline Rush Nepal (P).LtdP.O. 5123, Thamel Phone: 4700961, Fax: 4700961Nirajan Gurunginfo@adrenalinenepal.comwww.adrenalinenepal.com
2Adrift Adventure Nepal (P).LtdP.O.19538, Thamel Phone: 4255715, Fax: 4255702Shiva Adhikariadrift@nepalriver.comwww.nepalriver.com
3Adventure Aves Nepal Pvt.LtdP.O.Box: 21671, Thamel, Kathmandu, Phone : 4700230Bishnu Gurunginfo@Adventureaves.comwww.adventureaves.com
4Adventure Canyaon (P).LtdP.O.14228, Thamel Phone: 16223349Brikha B. GurungAdv_canyon@hotmail.com
5Alternative Nepal (P.) Ltd.Thamel, Kathmandu, Tel: +977-1-4700170, Fax: +977-1-4363753Churamani Aryalinfo@alternativenepal.comwww.alternativenepal.com
6Asian Adventure Centure (P).LtdP.O 10885, Thamel Phone: 4700116, Fax: 429237Nanikaji Thaparivertour@hotmail.comwww.nepalrivertour.com
7Core Adventure Nepal Pvt.ltdThamel,Kathmandu Tel: 9849086833, 9818507438Bhisma Thapaliyasamyogthapaliya@hotmail.comwww.coreadventurenepal.com
8Drift Nepal(P)P.O 12036, Thamel Phone: 4700797Samir Thapadriftnepal@wlink.com.npwww.drftnepal.com
9Eco Nepal Adventure (P).LtdP.O 11457, Thamel Phone: 4218644, Fax: 427343Chandra Dahalinfo@econepaladventure.comwww.econepaladventure.com
10Elements Adventure (P) LtdTel: 2297925, Thamel, KathmanduIndra Ranaindrarana@hotmail.comwww.elementsadventurenepal.com
11Endless Wave Adventure Pvt. Ltd.Phone: +977 1 4700334, Kathmandu, NepalShankar Shresthainfo@endlesswaveadventure.comwww.endlesswaveadventure.com
12Equator Expedition(P).LtdP.O 8404, Thamel Phone: 4700854Mahendra S. Thapaequator@mail.com.npwww.equatorexpeditionsnepal.com
13Extreme River RaftingLake side, Pokhara, Phone: 061462062Narendra lamanfo@nepal-rafting.comwww.nepal-rafting.com
14Four Himalayan Magic Nejpal (P.) Ltd.Thamel, Kathmandu Tel:+977-1- 4700036; Fax: +977-1-4700037Dev Regmiinfo@fourhimalayanmagic.comwww.fourhimalayanmagic
15G.R.G’s Adventure Kayaking (P).LtdP.O.26414, Thamel Phone: 4700928Santa Maila Gurunginfo@grgadventurekayaking.comwww.grgadventurekayaking.com
16High Water Rafting (P).Ltd.Maharajung Phone: 4375790M.B Lama
17Himalayan Encounter (P).Ltd.Thamel Phone: 4700426Niraj Shrestharaftnepl@hmenco.wlink.com.np
18Himalayan Experience (P).Ltd.P.O.824, Gairidhara Phone: 4433639, Fax :420133Madan GurungMadangurung74@yahoo.com
19Himalayan Magic Adventure (P).Ltd.P.O.7112, Thamel Phone:4262524, Fax: 4262526Nirmal Nakarmin2@vianet.com.np
20Himalayan River Operator Nepal Pvt. LtdP.O.Box : 10290, Thamel, Kathmandu, Phone : 4700007Sukra Lamainfo@himalayanriveroperator.comwww.himalayanriveroperator.com
21Himalayan River Exploration (P).Ltd.P.O.170, Lazimpat Phone: 4361500, Fax: 4361600Info@tigermountain.comwww.tighermountain.com
22Himalayan River Fun (P).LtdP.O.25790, Thamel Phone: 4444618, Fax: 4443533Shankar Adhikaririverfun@wlink.com.npwww.nepalraft.com
23Himalayan Wonders (P).Ltd.P.O.4246, Thamel Phone: 4361284, Fax: 4700049Rambhakta Gurungrambhaktagurung@yahoo.comwww.himalaynwonders.com.np
24Holiday Adventure Nepal (P).Ltd.P.O.5514, Thamel Phone: 4700506, Fax: 4700481Sudip Raj Gautamholiadventure@gmail.comwww.holidaysadventure.com
25Lost Paddle Adventure (P). Ltd.P.O.24735, Thamel Phone: 4212359,Fax: 4251070Gobinda Pathaklostpaddle@wlink.com.npwww.lostpaddleadventure.com
26Lotus Waves Nepal(P).Ltd.P.O.7024, Thamel Phone: 4413598,Fax: 4413889Gorakha Bahadur Darlamilotuswaves@yahoo.com
27Mountain River Rafting (P).Ltd.P.O.10115, Thamel Phone: 4700770, 4700870 Fax: 4700769Tej Bahadur Jargainfo@mountainriverrafting.comwww.mountainriverrafting.com
28Nepal Outdoor Center (P).LtdP.O.3917, Jyatha Phone:4256625, Fax: 4226945Kumar Ranabhatnocraft@wlink.com.npwww.nepaloutdoor.com
29Nepal Q.R.Adventure (P.) Ltd.Thamel Phone: 4417614, Fax: 4412812Bam Bahadur Paija
30Nepal Rafting CenterTel: 4250500, 4252449, Thamel, KathmanduShekhar Bahadur Thapanepalraftingcenter@gmail.comwww.nepalraftingcenter.com
 Name of Rafting Agencies in Nepal: List of Rafting Companies
31Himalayan River Exploration (P).Ltd.P.O.170, Lazimpat Phone: 4361500, Fax: 4361600Info@tigermountain.comwww.tighermountain.com
32Himalayan River Fun (P).LtdP.O.25790, Thamel Phone: 4444618, Fax: 4443533Shankar Adhikaririverfun@wlink.com.npwww.nepalraft.com
33Himalayan Wonders (P).Ltd.P.O.4246, Thamel Phone: 4361284, Fax: 4700049Rambhakta Gurungrambhaktagurung@yahoo.comwww.himalaynwonders.com.np
34Holiday Adventure Nepal (P).Ltd.P.O.5514, Thamel Phone: 4700506, Fax: 4700481Sudip Raj Gautamholiadventure@gmail.comwww.holidaysadventure.com
35Lost Paddle Adventure (P). Ltd.P.O.24735, Thamel Phone: 4212359,Fax: 4251070Gobinda Pathaklostpaddle@wlink.com.npwww.lostpaddleadventure.com
36Lotus Waves Nepal(P).Ltd.P.O.7024, Thamel Phone: 4413598,Fax: 4413889Gorakha Bahadur Darlamilotuswaves@yahoo.com
37Mountain River Rafting (P).Ltd.P.O.10115, Thamel Phone: 4700770, 4700870 Fax: 4700769Tej Bahadur Jargainfo@mountainriverrafting.comwww.mountainriverrafting.com
38Nepal Outdoor Center (P).LtdP.O.3917, Jyatha Phone:4256625, Fax: 4226945Kumar Ranabhatnocraft@wlink.com.npwww.nepaloutdoor.com
39Nepal Q.R.Adventure (P.) Ltd.Thamel Phone: 4417614, Fax: 4412812Bam Bahadur Paija
40Nepal Rafting CenterTel: 4250500, 4252449, Thamel, KathmanduShekhar Bahadur Thapanepalraftingcenter@gmail.comwww.nepalraftingcenter.com
41Nepal River Trails (P).Ltd.P.O.6342, Thamel Phone: 4267702, 43592578,Padam B Karanjitnptrails@wlink.com.npwww.nepalrivertrails.com
42Nexus Himalayan River Adventure Pvt. Ltd.Thamel, Tel 441 2331Upendra Ghimireinfo@nexusriveradventure.comwww.nexusriveradventure.com
43NK’s River Experience (P).Ltd.P.O.1914, Jhochen Phone: 4223170, Fax: 4241945Utham Manandharnksriver@wlink.com.npwww.nksriver.com
44Paddle Nepal (P).Ltd.Thamel Phone: 4700239,Nim B. Magerinfo@paddlenepal.comwww.paddlenepal.com
45Rafting Star (P) LtdTel: 4413901, 4414127, Thamel, KathmanduIndra Raiinfo@raftingstar.comwww.raftingstar.com
46Rafting Team (P).Ltd.Thamel Phone: 4227506Shree Hari Thapaliyainfo@trekkingteamgroup.comwww.raftingteam.com
47Raft’s Rivers (P).Ltd.P.O.6615, Thamel Phone: 4215624, Fax: 4370667,Kumar Gurungterres@mail.com.npwww.raftnrivers.com
48Raging River Runner (P).Ltd.P.O.5184, Thamel Phone: 4701752Arjun Dahalragiver@mcmail.com.npwww.swissatravel.com
49Rainbow Adventure Nepal (P).Ltd.P.O.13792, Chhetrapati Phone: 4252238 Fax: 4252238Bharat Dahalrainbow@wlink.com.npwww.trekstours.com
50Rapid Adventure (P).Ltd.P.O.3863, Maharajung Phone: 4376430, Fax: 4377302,Mangal Gurungadvqust@mail.com.np
51Rapidrunner Expeditions (P.) LtdLake side, Pokhara, Phone: 061-462024,Mr. Suraj Lamainfo@rapidrunnerexpeditions.comwww.rapidrunnerexpeditions.com
52Riverside Tented Village (P) LtdBenighat-8, Malinga, Tel: 010-692829Udhav Kadelinfo@riversidetentedvillage.comwww.riversidetantedvillage.com
53Royal Beach Nepal Adventure (P).Ltd.Thamel Phone:4700531Bishnu Hari SIlwalinfo@royalbeachnepal.comwww.royalbeachnepal.com
54Shai River Rafting (P).Ltd.P.O.10507, Thamel , Kathmandu, Phone:- +977-1-4700466, Fax: +977-1-4701194, Branch Office:- Lake side, Pokhara, Phone: 061-461517Rabindra Adhikari / Shashi Adhikarishai@raftinginnepal.comwww.raftinginnepal.com
55Shiva’s River Rafting (P).Ltd.P.O.3957, Thamel Phone: 4700497, Fax: 4414167Gopal Parsad Karelshivas@gispl.comwww.shivasraft.com
56Speed River Rafting (P).Ltd.P.O.6651, Durbarmarg Phone: 4437375, Fax: 422422Hit Kagi Lama
57Super Holidays PVT.LTD.Thamel Phone no. +977-01-4421560,Min Adhikarisuper_holidays@yahoo.comwww.superholidaynepal.com
58Surprise River Adventure (P).Ltd.P.O.7263, Thamel Phone: 4700932, Fax: 4358704Sushil Pandeysurpriseriver@yahoo.com
59Swissa Rafting & Trekking ExpeditionThamel, Kathmandu Tel: 977-014701410 / 4701420Parshuram Pandeyinfo@swissanepal.comwww.swissanepal.com
60The United River Adventure (P).Ltd.P.O.6609, Thamel Phone: 4701189Ganga Prd Nepalinfo@nepalriveradventure.comwww.nepalriveradventure.com
61Rapidrunner Expeditions (P.) LtdLake side, Pokhara, Phone: 061-462024,Mr. Suraj Lamainfo@rapidrunnerexpeditions.comwww.rapidrunnerexpeditions.com
62Riverside Tented Village (P) LtdBenighat-8, Malinga, Tel: 010-692829Udhav Kadelinfo@riversidetentedvillage.comwww.riversidetantedvillage.com
63Royal Beach Nepal Adventure (P).Ltd.Thamel Phone:4700531Bishnu Hari SIlwalinfo@royalbeachnepal.comwww.royalbeachnepal.com
64Shai River Rafting (P).Ltd.P.O.10507, Thamel , Kathmandu, Phone:- +977-1-4700466, Fax: +977-1-4701194, Branch Office:- Lake side, Pokhara, Phone: 061-461517Rabindra Adhikari / Shashi Adhikarishai@raftinginnepal.comwww.raftinginnepal.com
65Shiva’s River Rafting (P).Ltd.P.O.3957, Thamel Phone: 4700497, Fax: 4414167Gopal Parsad Karelshivas@gispl.comwww.shivasraft.com
66Speed River Rafting (P).Ltd.P.O.6651, Durbarmarg Phone: 4437375, Fax: 422422Hit Kagi Lama
67Super Holidays PVT.LTD.Thamel Phone no. +977-01-4421560,Min Adhikarisuper_holidays@yahoo.comwww.superholidaynepal.com
68Surprise River Adventure (P).Ltd.P.O.7263, Thamel Phone: 4700932, Fax: 4358704Sushil Pandeysurpriseriver@yahoo.com
69Swissa Rafting & Trekking ExpeditionThamel, Kathmandu Tel: 977-014701410 / 4701420Parshuram Pandeyinfo@swissanepal.comwww.swissanepal.com
70The United River Adventure (P).Ltd.P.O.6609, Thamel Phone: 4701189Ganga Prd Nepalinfo@nepalriveradventure.comwww.nepalriveradventure.com
71Ultimate Descent Nepal (P).Ltd.P.O.6720, Thamel Phone: 4701295, Fax: 4411933Megh B.Aleinfo@udnepal.comwww.udnepal.com
72Ultimate Rivers (P).Ltd.P.O.21737, Thamel Phone: 4700526Shree Nath Shresthainfo@urnepal.wlink.com.np
73Victoria River Tours (P).Ltd.P.O.536, Kamaladi Phone: 4240992, Fax: 4224237Bharat Basnetexplore@mos.com.npwww.xplorenepal.com
74White Water Nepal (P).LtdThamel Phone: 4700006Bidur ThapaliyaInfo@raftnepal.comwww.raftnepal.com
75Wilderness River Treks (P).Ltd.P.O.4834, Jyatha Phone: 4250906, Fax: 4250904Surya Joshiwrt@hons.com.np or info@wildernesswaynepal.comwww.wildernesswaynepal.com

Name of Rafting Agencies in Nepal: List of Rafting Companies

Name of Rafting Agencies in Nepal. Name Rafting Agencies in Nepal. Names of Rafting Agencies in Nepal. Name of Rafting Agency in Nepal, Names of Rafting Agency in Nepal. Name of Rafting Companies in Nepal, Name of Rafting Company in Nepal. Names of Rafting Company in Nepal, Name List of Rafting Company in Nepal, Name List of Rafting Companies in Nepal. Name List of Rafting Agencies in Nepal, Name List of Rafting Agency in Nepal.

Advertisement
Advertisement
2Shares
Jitendra Sahayogee

I am Jitendra Sahayogee, a writer of 12 Nepali literature books, film director of Maithili film & Nepali short movies, photographer, founder of the media house, designer of some websites and writer & editor of some blogs, has expert knowledge & experiences of Nepalese society, culture, tourist places, travels, business, literature, movies, festivals, celebrations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *